No State Name Company Name Email
1 JOHOR Kamaruzaman bin Kamaruddin PcClix Sdn Bhd mykache@yahoo.com
2 PAHANG Mukram Husaini Abd Halim Armada Everywhere mukram@armada.net.my
3 SELANGOR Reza F. Razali Terato Tech reza@terato.com
4 SABAH Hamdani Amin Goobles Sdn Bhd hamdani@inbox.com
5 MELAKA Hamzah Bin Asha’ari @ Ashari Saudagaraya Enterprise saudagaraya@gmail.com, saudagaraya@zoho.com
6 PERAK Aziz Bin Madin 313 Solutions Sdn Bhd aziz@313solutions.com, azizmadin@gmail.com
7 PENANG Nas Sobri Koperasi Usahawan Muda Pulau Pinang Berhad nasir@sobri.com
ns@pp.my
8 NEGERI SEMBILAN Kahar Kamarudin Inisiatif Stgrategik Sdn Bhd
instrak2u
kahar@instrak2u.com